We acknowledge the invaluable contributions of the following individuals to the CS202X curricular revision effort:

  • ACM Staff:
    • Yan Timanovsky, ACM Education & Professional Development Manager
    • Lisa Kline, ACM Education and Professional Development Assistant
    • John Otero, Site Selection
  • Jens Palsberg, University of California, Los Angeles, Chair of SIG Chairs
  • Mehran Sahami, Stanford University